Hi, I'm Andrea!
I teach Makaton online.

hi@andreamakaton.training
Nottingham, England
Makaton banner

Makaton Level 1 workshop - Online

Monday, May 9, 2022 at 9:30:00 AM GMT+1
Makaton banner

Makaton Level 1 workshop - Online

Wednesday, May 11, 2022 at 9:30:00 AM GMT+1
Makaton banner

Makaton Level 2 Workshop - Online

Monday, May 16, 2022 at 9:30:00 AM GMT+1
Makaton banner

Makaton Level 2 Workshop - Online

Wednesday, May 18, 2022 at 9:30:00 AM GMT+1
Makaton banner

Makaton Level 3 workshop - Online

Monday, May 23, 2022 at 9:30:00 AM GMT+1
Makaton banner

Makaton Level 4 workshop - Online

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 at 9:30:00 AM GMT+1
Makaton banner

Makaton Level 1 workshop - Online

Tuesday, August 2, 2022 at 9:30:00 AM GMT+1
Makaton banner

Makaton Level 2 Workshop - Online

Tuesday, August 9, 2022 at 9:30:00 AM GMT+1
Makaton banner

Makaton Level 3 workshop - Online

Tuesday, August 16, 2022 at 9:30:00 AM GMT+1
Makaton banner

Makaton Level 4 workshop - Online

Tuesday, August 23, 2022 at 9:30:00 AM GMT+1
Makaton banner

Makaton Level 1 workshop - Online

Wednesday, August 3, 2022 at 9:30:00 AM GMT+1
Makaton banner

Makaton Level 2 Workshop - Online

Wednesday, August 10, 2022 at 9:30:00 AM GMT+1
Makaton banner

Makaton Level 3 workshop - Online

Wednesday, August 17, 2022 at 9:30:00 AM GMT+1
Makaton banner

Makaton Level 4 workshop - Online

Wednesday, August 24, 2022 at 9:30:00 AM GMT+1
Makaton banner

Makaton Level 1 workshop - Online

Tuesday, October 4, 2022 at 9:30:00 AM GMT+1
Makaton banner

Makaton Level 2 Workshop - Online

Tuesday, October 11, 2022 at 9:30:00 AM GMT+1
Makaton banner

Makaton Level 1 workshop - Online

Monday, October 17, 2022 at 9:30:00 AM GMT+1
Makaton banner

Makaton Level 2 Workshop - Online

Monday, October 24, 2022 at 9:30:00 AM GMT+1
Makaton banner

Makaton Level 3 workshop - Online

Wednesday, October 19, 2022 at 9:30:00 AM GMT+1
Makaton banner

Makaton Level 4 workshop - Online

Wednesday, October 26, 2022 at 9:30:00 AM GMT+1
Makaton banner

Makaton Level 1 workshop - Online

Tuesday, November 8, 2022 at 9:30:00 AM GMT
Makaton banner

Makaton Level 2 Workshop - Online

Tuesday, November 15, 2022 at 9:30:00 AM GMT
Makaton banner

Makaton Level 3 workshop - Online

Tuesday, November 22, 2022 at 9:30:00 AM GMT
Makaton banner

Makaton Level 4 workshop - Online

Tuesday, November 29, 2022 at 9:30:00 AM GMT